

2020 - 44

April 16, 2020 File: GEN-1

NEWS AND VIEWS

IAM DL 142 Final Election Tally Results

Based on the review of candidate eligibility and candidate acceptance, the candidates whose names are in bold print below will appear on the ballot for the June 12, 2020 Officer Election. Those names that have an asterisk (*) beside the name have won by acclamation. If you have any questions, contact Ian Scott-Anderman at (816) 452-6646.

Secretary Treasurer-4 years 1.Jan Scott-Anderman*	Trustee -2 years 1.Gary Vargo*
VP-Foreign Flags 4years 1.Andrew Boyd*	GC At-Large –4 year 1.Kenny Champagne*
In male w Doya	2.Dave Figueira*
VP Alaska Airlines 4 years	GC Southwest-4 year
1.Justin Bates*	1.Carrie Lessley *
VP-Air Wisconsin 4 years	GC Alaska-4 year
1.Bob Nedeljkovic*	1.Dan Suafoa*

*Denotes winner by acclamation. Based on the endorsement results the above listed candidates won by acclamation and no election meeting is necessary June 12, 2020.

Sincerely and fraternally,

Ian Scott-Anderman SECRETARY-TREASURER

IA/cg cc: S. Pantoja J. Tiberi T. Klima DL 142 E-Board

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS