





9633 \$ 48th \$t Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org

DL 142 Officer Election Revised Uncontested Local Lodge Slate for Local Lodge 804

President-Directing General Chair	John M. Coveny, Jr.
Secretary-Treasurer	Joe Shultz
Vice-Presidents	Andrew Boyd – At-Large
	Robert Nedeljkovic – At-Large
	Jesse Wilson – Alaska Airlines
	Todd Vandervelde – American Airlines
	Derek Morton – Hawaiian Airlines
	Sonya Nugent – McGee Air Services
	Nina Caldwell – Southwest Airlines
Trustees	Mark Ball
	Sandra 'Sandy' Field
	Zachary Coker