# **2022 SAMPLE BALLOT**

# INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS AND AEROSPACE WORKERS

2022 District Lodge 142 Endorsement Vote Ballot for Local Lodge 1635

- Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.
- Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.
- Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.
- No write-in candidates are permitted.

# 2022 SAMPLE BALLO

'X' General Chairs - Vote for Up To Fourteen (14)

^	General Chairs – vote for op 101 ourteen (14)
Incum	bents
	Justin Bates
	Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher
	John Bidoglio
	April Butler
	Kenny Champagne
	Ken Coley
	David Figueira
	Lorraine Fraser
	Jeff James
	Carrie Lessley
	Jason McAdoo
	Kaleb Rosa
	James 'Jim' Samuel
	Dan Suafoa
	Bill Wise
Challe	ngers
	Dimitri Jacobsen
	Kevin Meoaks

**2022 SAMPLE BALLOT** 

**2022 SAMPLE BALLOT** 

# 2022 SAMPLE BALLOT

# INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS AND AEROSPACE WORKERS

2022 District Lodge 142 Endorsement Vote Ballot for Local Lodge \_\_\_\_1635\_\_

- Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.
- Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.
- Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.
- No write-in candidates are permitted.

2022 SAMPLE BALLO

'X' Vice-President\_Southwest Airlines – Vote for Only One (1)

Incumbent			
	Nina Caldwell		
Challenger			
	Jarrik Olivia		

**2022 SAMPLE BALLOT** 

PRINT ONLY: Member Name: \_\_\_\_\_

**2022 SAMPLE BALLOT**