



9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamd1142@iamd1142.org

IAM Air Transport District 142

2022 SAMPLE BALLOT

- Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.
- . Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.
- Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.
- No write-in candidates are permitted.

2022 SAMPLE BALLOT

'X' General Chairs - Vote for Up To Fourteen (14)

 Vote for op for earteen (14)	
James M. Samuel	
Bill Wise	
Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
David Figueira	
April Butler	
Carrie Lessley	
Jason McAdoo	
Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	
Dan Suafoa	
Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
John Bidoglio	
Justin Bates	
Lorraine Fraser	
Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
Dmitri Jacobsen	
Kevin Meoak	

'X' Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1)</u>

CSAMPLLAM

Nina Caldwell	
Jarrik Oliva	

lamhar _	Diagea	Drint	Claarly

N	ame:
---	------

2022 SAMPLE BALLOT