



IAM Air Transport District 142 9633 S 48th St

9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org

2022 SAMPLE BALLOT

2022 Endorsement Vote Ballot for Local Lodge 1726

- Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.
- Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.
- Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.
- No write-in candidates are permitted.

2022 SAMPLE BALL(

'X' General Chairs - Vote for Up To Fourteen (14)

 Total of all the state of the s	
James M. Samuel	
Bill Wise	
Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
David Figueira	
April Butler	
Carrie Lessley	
Jason McAdoo	
Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	
Dan Suafoa	
Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
John Bidoglio	
Justin Bates	•
Lorraine Fraser	
Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
Kevin Meoak	

'X' Vice-President Southwest Airlines - Vote for Only One (1)

C.S. C. S. C

Nina Caldwell
Jarrik Oliva

Member -	Please	Print	Clearly
----------	---------------	-------	---------

Name:

2022 SAMPLE BALLOT