

- Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.
- Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.
- Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.
- No write-in candidates are permitted.

	'X' General Chairs – Vote for Up To Fourteen (14)	
	James M. Samuel	
	Bill Wise	
	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
	David Figueira	<b>BALLO</b>
	April Butler	
	Carrie Lessley	
	Jason McAdoo	
	Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	
	Dan Suafoa	
	Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
	John Bidoglio	
	Justin Bates	
	Lorraine Fraser	
	Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
	Dmitri Jacobsen	
	Kevin Meoak	
2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	'X' Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1)</u>	2022 SAMPLE
	Nina Caldwell	
	Jarrik Oliva	
	Jarrik Oliva	
Member – Please Pl	rint Clearly	
Name:		-  -
	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	
	- THE SHITTEN STATES	
	·W·	
	•/	
	/	