



9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646

iamdl142@iamdl142.org

**IAM Air Transport District 142** 

## 2022 SAMPLE BALLOT

2022 Endorsement Vote Ballot for Local Lodge

- Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.
- Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.
- Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.
- No write-in candidates are permitted.

'Χ' **General Chairs – Vote for Up To Fourteen (14)** 

James M. Samuel
Bill Wise
Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne
David Figueira
April Butler
Carrie Lessley
Jason McAdoo
Kenneth 'Ken' Coley
Dan Suafoa
Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher
John Bidoglio
Justin Bates
Lorraine Fraser
Jeffry 'Jeff' James
Clarissa Del Castillo
Dmitri Jacobsen
Kevin Meoak

ίχ' Vice-President\_Southwest Airlines - Vote for Only One (1)

Nina Caldwell
Jarrik Oliva

<u> Member – Please Print Clearly</u>
---------------------------------------

Name:

**322 SAMPLE BALLOT** DI SHIPLE BALL