IAM Air Transport District 142		
	N	9633 S 48th St
DISTRI 142		Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044
142		816-452-6646
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~		iamdl142@iamdl142.org
	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	
202	22 Endorsement Vote Ballot for Local Lodge 2909	
<ul> <li>Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.</li> <li>Do not deface this ballet by marking anything other than yoting for condidate(c); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballet</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.</li> <li>Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.</li> </ul>		
No write-in candidates are permitted.		
·X'	General Chairs – <u>Vote for Up To Fourteen (14)</u>	
	James M. Samuel	
	Bill Wise	
	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
	David Figueira	
	April Butler	
	Carrie Lessley	
S	Jason McAdoo	
	Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	BALLOT
	Dan Suafoa Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
	John Bidoglio	
	Justin Bates	
│ │ ╏───┤	Lorraine Fraser	
	Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
	Dmitri Jacobsen	
	Kevin Meoak	
2022 SAMPLE BALLO	line Dravidant Cauthurst Airlines . Mate for Only One (1)	
	/ice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1)</u> Nina Caldwell	
	Jarrik Oliva	
	Janik Oliva	
-		
Member – Please Print Clearly		
Member - Flease Frint Clearly		
Name:		
	•	$\sim$
Member - Please Print Clearly Name:		
	2022-SHARTEBHILDI	
	CHI.	
	(n)), (	
	olite /	