



9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org

2022 DL 142 Officer Election Elected Candidates by Acclamation Pending Lifting of the Trusteeship

President-Directing General Chair	John M. Coveny, Jr. – <i>Winner</i>
Secretary-Treasurer	Joe Shultz – Winner
General Chairs	
	, ion
	Elective
	al Alle
	2022 0
	101 29, E
	i wembe
	Jay, No
	Tuesur
andil	9
aers be.	
Winne	19 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 DL 142 Election
Vice-Presidents	Andrew Boyd – At-Large – <i>Winner</i>
	Robert Nedeljkovic – At-Large – Winner
	Jesse Wilson – Alaska Airlines – Winner
	Todd Vandervelde – American Airlines – Winner
	Derek Morton – Hawaiian Airlines – Winner
	Sonya Nugent – McGee Air Services – Winner
	Winner Pending Tuesday, November 29, 2022 DL 142
	Election – Southwest Airlines
Trustees	Mark Ball – Winner
	Sandra 'Sandy' Field – Winner
	Zachary Coker – Winner