DISTRICT =		IAM Air Transport District 142 9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646
	2022 DL 142 Officer Election Endorsed Candidates for	iamdl142@iamdl142.org
	Local Lodge 2575	
President-Directing General Chair	John M. Coveny, Jr.	
Secretary-Treasurer	Joe Shultz	
General Chairs		nt 142
	Endorsed General Chair Candidates to DL 142 Chair Candidates to DL 142 Chair Candidates to DL 142 Candidates to DL 142 Chair Candidates to DL 142 Chair Chair Chai	
	ced General Chair	
	whitted No Endors	
1 0dge 2575 SU		
Locale		
Vice-Presidents		This Office – At-Large
	Jesse Wilson – Alaska Airlines Todd Vandervelde – American A	
	No Endorsement Submitted For Hawaiian Airlines Sonya Nugent – McGee Air Serv	
	Nina Caldwell – Southwest Airlin	
Trustees	Sandra 'Sandy' Field	
	Zachary Coker	