



9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org

2022 DL 142 Officer Election Endorsed Candidates for Local Lodge 804

President-Directing General Chair	John M. Coveny, Jr.
Secretary-Treasurer	Joe Shultz
General Chairs	
	31 142
	sos to UE
	andidate
	chair Cair
	neral Chi
	ed Gen
	Endorse
	wed No Ex
cul	omitte
. 10 804 3	
al Lodge	
Loca	
	omitted No Endorsed General Chair Candidates to DL 1422
Vice-Presidents	Andrew Boyd – At-Large
	Robert Nedeljkovic – At-Large
	Jesse Wilson – Alaska Airlines
	Todd Vandervelde – American Airlines
	Derek Morton – Hawaiian Airlines
	Sonya Nugent – McGee Air Services
	Nina Caldwell – Southwest Airlines
Trustees	Mark Ball
	Sandra 'Sandy' Field
	Zachary Coker