Nai														•	•					
me:	 mber – Ple	Ę	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	BA	m	PL	X	Ď	0		0			-	•			A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A		CON OF MAC
	 ase Print Clea]	<u>to vote for ti</u> e-in candida	•			SHOW STATE		CHINIST
2		'Χ'										'X'						14		
20251		Vice-President_Sou Nina Caldwell Jarrik Oliva	Dmitri Jacobsen Kevin Meoak	Lorraine Fraser Jeffry 'Jeff' James	John Bidoglio Justin Bates	Dan Suafoa Oralia 'Lollie' Bee	Jason McAdoo Kenneth 'Ken' Cole	Carrie Lessley	David Figueira April Butler	Kenneth 'Kenny' C	James M. Samuel Bill Wise		erinted.		e box next to the nam marking anything oth	2022 General Election				
ARLE ON		uthwest Airlines –		0		•	2/			hampagne		ote for Up To Four		es than the "Vote			on executive to the sec			
Ś	\wedge	Vote for Only One (1)										<u>teen (14) = MUST VO1</u>		For #" indicated will	· / •	•	BALLOT		-	
) = MUST VOTE FOR 1										TE FOR 14		VOID that portion of the	so will invalidate that se	1287		816-452-66 iamdl142@iamd	9633 S 48th Suite 175 (Temp Phoenix, Arizono	IAM Air Transport
2022 SAM	Σ	L	Щ		BALLO									ballot.	ection of the ballot.				oorary)	District 142