- NWW	DISTRI 142	CT	M Air Transport District 142 9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org
		2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	ienten zeiten en zurig
	202	2 General Election Absentee Vote Ballot for Local Lodge	<u>141</u>
• [Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice. Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot. Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.		
	No write-in candidates are permitted.		
		General Chairs – <u>Vote for Up To Fourteen (14) = MUST VOTE F</u> James M. Samuel Bill Wise Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne David Figueira April Butler Carrie Lessley Jason McAdoo Kenneth 'Ken' Coley Dan Suafoa Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher John Bidoglio Justin Bates Lorraine Fraser Jeffry 'Jeff' James Dmitri Jacobsen Kevin Meoak Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1) = N</u> Nina Caldwell Jarrik Oliva	
<u>Memb</u> Name	er – Please Print Clearly	2022 shine to shire	2022 SAM