	IAMAW STRICT 142 IAMAW 142 IAMAW 9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary Phoenix, Arizona 850 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.0	/) 44
	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	.9
	2022 General Election Absentee Vote Ballot for Local Lodge1635	
	'X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.	
	allot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section <u>e correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ball</u>	
 No write-in candidate 		<u>//.</u>
	'X' General Chairs – <u>Vote for Up To Fourteen (14) = MUST VOTE FOR 14</u>	
2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	James M. Samuel	
N	Bill Wise	
N	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
10	David Figueira	
	April Butler Carrie Lessley	BALLO
	Jason McAdoo	
	Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	
	Dan Suafoa	
	Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
	John Bidoglio	
	Justin Bates	
ω	Lorraine Fraser	
	Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
	Dmitri Jacobsen	Щ
	Kevin Meoak	
0	'X' Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1) = MUST VOTE FOR 1</u>	
	Nina Caldwell	
	Jarrik Oliva	
	Vullik Ontu	
Member – Please Print Clearly		
Name:		
	2022 Shill	2022 SAM