		A dir Transport Distr 9633 s 48th st Suite 175 (Temporary Phoenix, Arizona 8504 816-452-6646 iamdl142.or iamdl142.or) 4
		2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	5
		2022 General Election Absentee Vote Ballot for Local Lodge1725	
•		in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.	
•		It by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section orrect number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballo	
•	No write-in candidates a		
		X' General Chairs – <u>Vote for Up To Fourteen (14) = MUST VOTE FOR 14</u>	
	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	James M. Samuel	
		Bill Wise	
		Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
		David Figueira	BALLO
	S	April Butler	
		Carrie Lessley	
	<	Jason McAdoo	
		Kenneth 'Ken' Coley Dan Suafoa	
		Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
		John Bidoglio	
		Justin Bates	
	Ξ	Lorraine Fraser	
		Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
		Dmitri Jacobsen	
		Kevin Meoak	Щ
	Ö		
		'X' Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1) = MUST VOTE FOR 1</u>	
		Nina Caldwell	
		Jarrik Oliva	
_	· — · — · — · — · — · — · — · -		
Member – Please Print Clearly			
Name:			
Member - Please Print Clearly Name:			
1			
			\sim
		< ▼/	
		V	