		AAW TRICT 42 IAM Air Transport Dist 9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporar Phoenix, Arizona 850 816-452-6646 iamdli42@iamdli42.	y) 44
	0000-	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	5
		2022 General Election Absentee Vote Ballot for Local Lodge1776	
•		in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.	
•		t by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section orrect number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ball	
•	No write-in candidates a		
		X' General Chairs – <u>Vote for Up To Fourteen (14) = MUST VOTE FOR 14</u>	
	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	James M. Samuel	
	\mathbf{N}	Bill Wise	
	N	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
	(0)	David Figueira April Butler	BALLO
		Carrie Lessley	
		Jason McAdoo	
		Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	
		Dan Suafoa	
		Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
		John Bidoglio	
		Justin Bates	
	ω	Lorraine Fraser	
		Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
		Dmitri Jacobsen Kevin Meoak	ш
	O	'X' Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1) = MUST VOTE FOR 1</u>	
		Nina Caldwell	
		Jarrik Oliva	
Member - Please Print Clearly Name:			
Name:			
			\mathbf{N}
		$\langle d \rangle$	
		2022 Shimite Shill	