		IAMAW STRICT 142 IAMAW IAMAW STRICT 142 IAMAW 9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 8504 816-452-6646 iamd1142@iamd11440140014000000000000000000000000000	4
		2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	9
		2022 General Election Absentee Vote Ballot for Local Lodge1932	
•		"X" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.	
•		allot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section on the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot	
•	No write-in candidate		-
		'X' General Chairs – <u>Vote for Up To Fourteen (14) = MUST VOTE FOR 14</u>	
	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	James M. Samuel	-
	2	Bill Wise	
	N	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
	(0)	David Figueira April Butler	\mathbf{O}
		Carrie Lessley	BALLO
	2	Jason McAdoo	
	\leq	Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	
	Τ	Dan Suafoa	
		Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
		John Bidoglio	
		Justin Bates	\mathbf{m}
	Ψ	Lorraine Fraser	
		Jeffry 'Jeff' James	
		Dmitri Jacobsen Kevin Meoak	Щ
	0	'X' Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1) = MUST VOTE FOR 1</u>	
		Nina Caldwell	
		Jarrik Oliva	
Member - Please Print Clearly Name:			
Name:			
			U
			\sim
			\mathbf{N}
		/ U . • /	
			\mathbf{N}
		$\langle \dot{\mathbf{v}} \rangle$	
		2022 Shimite Shill	