		A Air Transport District 142 9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org
	2022 SAMPLE BALLOT	
	2022 General Election Absentee Vote Ballot for Local Lodge	
	the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice.	
<ul> <li>Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.</li> <li><u>Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.</u></li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>No write-in candidates are</li> </ul>		that portion of the bandt.
́Х,	General Chairs – <u>Vote for Up To Fourteen (14) = MUST VOTE FO</u>	DR 14
	James M. Samuel	
2	Bill Wise	
N	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne	
(0)	David Figueira April Butler	
	Carrie Lessley	BALLO
	Jason McAdoo	
	Kenneth 'Ken' Coley	
Ρ	Dan Suafoa	
	Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher	
	John Bidoglio	
	Justin Bates	——— M
	Lorraine Fraser	
	Jeffry 'Jeff' James Dmitri Jacobsen	
	Kevin Meoak	Щ
<b>O</b> (X')	Vice-President_Southwest Airlines – <u>Vote for Only One (1) = M</u>	UST VOTE FOR 1
	Nina Caldwell	
	Jarrik Oliva	
		5
Member – Please Print Clearly		
Name:		
	2022 Shipite Shill	2022 SAM