



9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org

General Election November 29, 2022 Unofficial Election Results Pending Final Certification by your DL 142 Election Tellers

General Chairs	James M. Samuel
	Bill Wise
	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne
	David Figueira
	April Butler
	Carrie Lessley
	Jason McAdoo
	Kenneth 'Ken' Coley
	Dan Suafoa
	Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher
	John Bidoglio
	Justin Bates
	Lorraine Fraser
	Jeffry 'Jeff' James
Vice-President	Nina Caldwell – Southwest Airlines