

IAM Air Transport District 142

9633 S 48th St Suite 175 (Temporary) Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-452-6646 iamdl142@iamdl142.org

2022 DL 142 Officer Election Official Election Results Certified by your DL 142 Election Tellers

President-Directing General Chair	John M. Coveny, Jr.
Secretary-Treasurer	Joe Shultz
General Chairs	James M. Samuel
General Chairs	Bill Wise
	Kenneth 'Kenny' Champagne David Figueira
	April Butler
	Carrie Lessley
	Jason McAdoo
	Kenneth 'Ken' Coley
	Dan Suafoa
	Oralia 'Lollie' Beecher
	John Bidoglio
	Justin Bates
	Lorraine Fraser
	Jeffry 'Jeff' James
Vice-Presidents	Andrew Boyd – At-Large
	Robert Nedeljkovic – At-Large
	Jesse Wilson – Alaska Airlines
	Todd Vandervelde – American Airlines
	Derek Morton – Hawaiian Airlines
	Sonya Nugent – McGee Air Services
	Nina Caldwell – Southwest Airlines
Trustees	Mark Ball
	Sandra 'Sandy' Field
	Zachary Coker
<u></u>	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·