

IAM Air Transport District 142

9633 S 48th St, Ste 100 Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-982-6480 iamd1142@iamd1142.org

> February 21, 2023 File: WN - 2023

2023 - 21

IAM/SOUTHWEST AIRLINES CS&S SHOP STEWARDS

Dear Sisters and Brothers:

IAM District 142 is aware of the challenges of contacting and interacting with IAM Shop Stewards for our Southwest Airlines CS&S members who work remotely and are not physically in the same location as their assigned Stewards.

In an effort to enable all our CS&S members to contact a Shop Steward at any time, we have created the list below which places our 32 Stewards into their Organizational Units. Each unit is color-coded and has an IAM General Chair attached.

Team Yellow	Team Silver	Team Blue	Team Red	Team Orange
team.yellow@iamdl142.org	team.silver@iamdl142.org	team.blue@iamdl142.org	team.red@iamdl142.org	team.orange@iamdl142.org
GC – Lorraine Fraser	GC – Kenny Champagne	GC – Carrie Lessley	GC – April Butler	GC – Lollie Beecher
SHOP STEWARDS	SHOP STEWARDS	SHOP STEWARDS	SHOP STEWARDS	SHOP STEWARDS
Lisa Flores	Charlie Hood	Teresa Beynon	Mia Coleman	Sandra Hogan
Monique Lockhart	Larry Bride	Nancy Shortino	Steve Wheeler	Angela Martinez
Seno Latu	Duwanda Cobb Nelson	Lynelle Jimenez	Larry Hartz	Irma Zamora Byrd
Michael Suttles	Brian Rippy	Mary Pat Abell Round	Jami Meyer	Heather Bogle
Lakendria Woods	Cindy Abbott	Maurice Nixon	Maria Weihs	Max John
Jessica Castellanos	David Jackson	Cleveland Pope	Nancy Jakubczak	Toni Mertes
Belinda Ramos	Ruby Hernandez	•	-	

To contact a Steward, please email the distribution list/email that corresponds with the unit to which you are assigned. Your email will go to all the Stewards in that unit, as well as the General Chair, and you will receive an answer shortly.

We are confident this system will enable you, our members, to engage with your Stewards and General Chairs in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you for your continued solidarity. With best wishes, we remain

Sincerely and fraternally,

Signature on File
John M. Coveny, Jr.
President/Directing General Chair

General Chair	General Chair	General Chair	General Chair	General Chair
Lollie Beecher	April Butler	Kenny Champagne	Lorraine Fraser	Carrie Lessley
Signature on File				

JC/et al/td

cc: R. Johnsen, General Vice-President, Air Transport Territory

E. Fraser, Chief of Staff, Air Transport Territory

T. Regan, Airline Coordinator

DL 142 Executive Board

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS