

9633 S 48th St, Ste 100 Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-982-6480 iamdl142@iamdl142.org

2023 - 118

## IAM NAMES SUBCOMMITTEES FOR AMERICAN AIRLINES NEGOTIATIONS

Dear Sisters and Brothers:

In September of this year, the IAM negotiating team was announced in anticipation of the American Airlines early openers scheduled for 2024. As these preparations continue, District 142 has now established the following IAM subcommittees:

Subcommittee	Guidance	Members	Classification	Station
Facility/GSE	Mark Ball	William Boyd Todd Vandervelde Jim Wallace Brian Wardell Anthony Kocher	GSE Facility Maintenance Facility Maintenance GSE Facility Maintenance	PHX PHX PIT PHL CLT
Maintenance Planning	Jeff James	Warren Hobbs Eduardo Lopez Tracy Most Michelle Derryberry Dana Renfro Melissa Ferguson Jennifer Anderson Marc Ford	Line Planning Line Planning Material Planning AOG/MCU Planning Base/Shop Planning Base/Shop Planning AOG/MCU Planning Line Planning	DFW DFW DFW TUL TUL CLT CLT
QA/Tech Docs	Mark Strength	Danny Driskill Doug Cratty Jon Edwards James Weatherby Jim Stabile Dave Hockman Michele Branum Rich Johnson Jim Bianucci Joe Black Jaimon Mailackachal Paul Burrow Rich Clellen Lenny Pushinsky Kevin Wolfe Greg Hardy Carl Black Susan Bornhoeft Steve Blanchard Scott Orloff	Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs Tech Docs CA QA QA QA QA QA QA QA QA QA QA QA QA QA	DFW PIT PHX CLT PHX DFW DFW PHX CLT PHX PHX TUL PHX PIT PIT PIT TUL DFW CLT CLT
МСТ	John Bidoglio	Richard Loverde	МСТ	DFW

Subcommittee	Guidance	Members	Classification	Station
MLS	Mark Huffman	Sandy Niedermair Wally Atalig Ronnie White	MLS MLS MLS	PHL LAX CLT
MTS	Bill Wise	Marcus McDermott	MTS	MIA

These committees will begin meeting in earnest as dates and times for negotiations are announced. Thank you for your continued support and solidarity.

Sincerely and fraternally,

John M. Coveny, Jr.	Ken Coley
President/Directing General Chair	General Chair
IAM District 142	IAM District 142

JC/KC/td

cc: R. Johnsen, General Vice-President, Air Transport Territory
E. Fraser, Chief of Staff, Air Transport Territory
T. Regan, Airline Coordinator, Air Transport Territory
J. Carlson, Air Transport Coordinator
DL 142 Executive Board

## POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS