

IAM Air Transport District 142

9633 S 48th St, Ste 100 Phoenix, Arizona 85044 816-982-6480 iamd1142@iamd1142.org

> Date: January 14, 2025 File: AS/HA – 2025

2025 - 007

ALASKA AIRLINES/HAWAIIAN AIRLINES JOINT COLLECTIVE BARGAINING NEGOTIATIONS COMMITTEE NAMED

Dear Sisters and Brothers:

In preparation for negotiations of the Alaska/Hawaiian Joint Collective Bargaining Agreement contracts, the following members have been appointed to serve on the Negotiating Committee:

AS COPS

Melissa Hopson - Alaska Chief Steward – ANC LCSA Local 601 - Local 601

Jane McGrath – Northeast Chief Steward – BOS CSA - Local 1726

Jackson Hartsfield – Las Vegas Steward – LAS CSA - Local 845

Andrea Mondoy-Honaker – Seattle/Southeast Alaska Chief Steward – SEA Cargo LCSA - Local 2202

Sandra Hagen – Seattle Reservations Chief Steward- SEA Res LRSA- Local 2202

AS RSSA

Mark Walker – Seattle Shop Committee Chair- SEA Cargo – SEA RSA - Local 2202 Garrett Gebauer - Anchorage Shop Committee Chair – ANC LRSA - Local 601

HA COSFP

Stacy Williams – Former District 141 VP Hawaiian - Chief Agent Honolulu Command Center – Local 1979 Mana Kanahele - Chief Ramp Agent – Local 1979 Ku'ulei McGuire - Grievance Committee Chair – HNL Chief Inventory Control Analyst – Local 1979

Next week, the team will attend the Negotiation Preparation class at the IAM William W. Winpisinger Education and Technology Center in Hollywood, MD. We will make further announcements when we're ready to open proposals and when we get dates scheduled with the company.

Should you have any questions, please contact your General Chair.

Sincerely and fraternally,

John M. Coveny, Jr. Jesse Wilson President/Directing General Chair General Chair

JMC/td

cc: R. Johnsen, General Vice-President, Air Transport Territory

E. Fraser, Chief of Staff, Air Transport Territory

T. Regan, Airline Coordinator, Air Transport Territory

J. Carlson, Air Transport Coordinator

DL 142 Executive Board

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS