## IAM Air Transport District 142



2025 Special Election Endorsement Vote Ballot for Local Lodge 1979

- Vote by marking an "X" in the box next to the name of the candidate(s) of your choice.
- Do not deface this ballot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot.
- Failure to vote for the correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.
- No write-in candidates are permitted.

DISTRICT 142

	'X' General Chairs – <u>MUST VOTE FOR EXACTLY THREE (3)</u>
	Jesse Wilson
	Sandy Field
	Mark Strength
	Cynthia "Cindy" Graham
	Fabiola Lipeles
	Brian Rippy
	bhan Nippy
	'X' Vice-President at Large – <u>MUST VOTE FOR EXACTLY ONE (1)</u>
	Todd Roan
	Laura Laurel
	'X' Trustees – <u>MUST VOTE FOR EXACTLY TWO (2)</u>
	Sean Holland
	Jennifer Araujo
	Kendall Wiley
Voting Instructions:	
• Do not deface this b	(" in the box next to the names of the candidate(s) of your choice. lot by marking anything other than voting for candidate(s); doing so will invalidate that section of the ballot. <u>correct number of candidates than the "Vote For #" indicated will VOID that portion of the ballot.</u> s are permitted.
Member – Please Print C	arly
Name:	
Address:	
City/State/Zip:	
Membership Card No.: _	OR Employer & Employee ID No.:
	Ballot #: <u>SAMPLE</u>